Bruins Schedule Event image 1048x528
Dec 23, 2020

Bruins Announce 2020-21 Schedule

Following the National Hockey League and NHLPA’s season announcement earlier this week, the Boston Bruins unveiled today its schedule for the 2020-21 season presented by TD Bank. The Bruins’ 56-game regular season will feature the B’s in action against seven teams in the newly-aligned East Division, including the Buffalo Sabres, New Jersey Devils, New York Islanders, New York Rangers, Philadelphia Flyers, Pittsburgh Penguins and Washington Capitals. 

View the schedule here.  

December 23, 2020: The Boston Bruins and TD Garden are working closely with state, city, and public health officials along with the NHL to develop and review plans to safely welcome fans back to the arena. The safety of our associates and all our guests is paramount to any reopening plans.

We are not permitted to host fans at this time, but when approved, we will share all new TD Garden policies and procedures with our fans.